We are here

Whether you already collaborate with us or are merely curious about how we can help you grow – get in touch!

Select your office:

Choose country
Select office

Bergen

Nordlo in Bergen

Fantoftveien 38

5072 BERGEN

+4755 362 020

support.bergen@nordlo.com

Info

Email: bergen@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +4755 362 020

Email: support.bergen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Rune Trædal

Telephone: +47 930 90 305

Email: rune.tredal@nordlo.com

Choose place

Bollnäs, Southern Norrland

Nordlo Bollnäs, Southern Norrland

Heden hus 112

821 30 BOLLNÄS

+4677 033 90 00

support.sodranorrland@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Michael Angelryd

Email: michael.angelryd@nordlo.com

CEO

Erik Boson

Email: erik.boson@nordlo.com

Borås

Nordlo in Borås

Katrinedalsgatan 22

504 51 BORÅS

+4633 430 09 00

helpdesk.boras@nordlo.com

Phone: +4633 430 09 10

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)33-430 09 10

Email: support@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Christian Fast

Telephone: +46 (0)76-643 04 88

Email: christian.fast@nordlo.com

CEO

Martin Westberg

Email: martin.westberg@nordlo.com

Drammen (former SSC Networks)

Nordlo in Drammen

Tollbugata 51

3044 Drammen

support@ssc.no

Elevate

Nordlo Elevate

Norra torggatan 12, 921 31 LYCKSELE

Spårvägen 20, 901 31 UMEÅ

+4695 027 740

servicedesk.elevate@nordlo.com

Sales

Telephone: +46 950 277 50

Email: sales.elevate@nordlo.com

CEO

Johan Bålhammar

Email: johan.balhammar@nordlo.com

Choose place

Eskilstuna

Nordlo in Eskilstuna

Kungsgatan 96

632 21 ESKILSTUNA

+4616 403 00 90

support.eskilstuna@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Evolve

Nordlo Evolve

Hälsingegatan 40, 113 43 STOCKHOLM

Odinsgatan 11, 411 03 GOTHENBURG

+4686 929 270

support.evolve@nordlo.com

Phone: +4686 929 200

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)8-692 92 70

Email: support.evolve@nordlo.com

Sales director

Jonas Forss

Email: jonas.forss@nordlo.com

CEO

Sandra Fältén Lindblad

Email: sandra.lindblad@nordlo.com

Falköping

Nordlo in Falköping

Prästgårdsgatan 16

521 43 FALKÖPING

+4650 044 46 20

support.skaraborg@nordlo.com

Phone: +4650 044 46 30

Sales manager

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

Falun

Nordlo in Falun

Hantverkaregatan 6

791 60 FALUN

+4623 788 800

support.dalarna@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46(0)23-78 88 00

Email: support.dalarna@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Grenland

Nordlo in Grenland

Lyngbakkvegen 126

3735 SKIEN

+4735 707 000

helpdesk.grenland@nordlo.com

Phone: +4755 362 020

Sales manager

Bjørnar Stensrud

Telephone: +47 930 25 646

Email: bjornar.stensrud@nordlo.com

CEO

Bjørn Wold Pedersen

Telephone: +47 906 04 604

Email: bjorn.pedersen@nordlo.com

Gävle

Nordlo in Gävle

Lötängsgatan 13

803 01 GÄVLE

+4626 665 511

support.gavle@nordlo.com

Phone: +4626 665 500

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)26-66 55 11

Email: support.gavle@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Gävle, Southern Norrland

Nordlo in Southern Norrland

Marielundsvägen 2

803 22 GÄVLE

+4677 033 90 00

support.sodranorrland@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Michael Angelryd

Telephone: +46 (026-280 50 62

Email: michael.angelryd@nordlo.com

CEO

Erik Boson

Telephone: +46 (0)278-530 542

Email: erik.boson@nordlo.com

Halmstad

Nordlo in Halmstad

Karl XI:s väg 33

302 94 HALMSTAD

+4635 152 912

support.halmstad@nordlo.com

Phone: +4635 152 915

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)35-15 29 12

Email: david.palsson@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

David Pålsson

Email: david.palsson@nordlo.com

CEO

David Pålsson

Email: david.palsson@nordlo.com

Haugesund

Nordlo in Haugesund

Deco-bygget Longhammarvegen 28

5536 HAUGESUND

support.haugesund@nordlo.com

Phone: +4709 456

CEO

Tore Solberg

Telephone: +47(0)982 17 645

Email: tore.solberg@nordlo.com

Helsingborg

Nordlo in Helsingborg

Filbornavägen 5

252 76 HELSINGBORG

+4642 442 44 99

support.helsingborg@nordlo.com

Phone: +4642 128 887

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Telephone: +46 (0)72-0713012

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Improve

Nordlo Improve

Hälsingegatan 40, 113 43 Stockholm

Miraallén 4, 417 58 Göteborg

+4631 300 00 50

support.improve@nordlo.com

Sales director

Jonas Forss

Email: jonas.forss@nordlo.com

CEO

Bengt-Göran Kangas

Email: bengt-goran.kangas@nordlo.com

Jönköping

Nordlo in Jönköping

Herkulesvägen 10

553 03 JÖNKÖPING

+4610 330 20 20

support.jonkoping@nordlo.com

Phone: +4636 440 07 00

Sales manager

Martin Gårdenheim

Email: martin.gardenheim@nordlo.com

CEO

Paula Ahlander

Email: paula.ahlander@nordlo.com

Kalmar

Nordlo in Kalmar

Scheelegatan 9

392 38 KALMAR

+4645 475 11 00

support.sydost@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlshamn

Nordlo in Karlshamn

Sölvesborgsvägen 37

374 32 KARLSHAMN

+4645 475 11 00

support.sydost@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +4645 475 11 00

Email: support.sydost@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlskrona

Nordlo in Karlskrona

Järavägen 6

371 50 KARLSKRONA

+4645 475 11 00

support.sydost@nordlo.com

Phone: +4645 530 02 10

Support

Telephone: +4645 475 11 00

Email: support.sydost@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Kristianstad

Nordlo in Kristianstad

Krinova Incubator & Science Park, Stridsvagnsvägen 14

291 39 KRISTIANSTAD

+4645 475 11 00

support.sydost@nordlo.com

Support

Email: support.sydost@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Lidköping

Nordlo in Lidköping

Sockerbruksgatan 20

531 40 LIDKÖPING

+4650 044 46 30

support.skaraborg@nordlo.com

Phone: +4650 044 46 20

Sales manager

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

Linköping

Nordlo in Linköping

Norra Oskarsgatan 18

852 73 LINKÖPING

+4613 470 88 70

servicedesk.ostergotland@nordlo.com

Phone: +4613 470 88 60

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Ljungby

Nordlo in Ljungby

Kånnavägen 40

34131 Ljungby

+4647 077 99 77

support.vaxjo@nordlo.com

Phone: +4637 273 45 00

Support

Email: support.vaxjo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Åse Thuveson

Telephone: +46(0)470-779 953

Email: ase.thuveson@nordlo.com

CEO

Björn Andersson

Email: bjorn.andersson@nordlo.com

Lund

Nordlo in Lund

Medicon Village, Hus 301, Scheelevägen 2

223 81 LUND

+4646 259 814

support.lund@nordlo.com

Phone: +4646 259 800

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 14

Email: support.lund@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Malmö

Nordlo in Malmö

Boplatsgatan 6

213 76 MALMÖ

+4640 663 37 14

support.malmo@nordlo.com

Phone: +4640 259 800

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 14

Email: support.malmo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Malung

Nordlo in Malung

Thorolfsvägen 1

782 30 MALUNG

+4628 071 999

support.dalarna@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Norrköping

Nordlo in Norrköping

Fjärilsgatan 5

603 61 NORRKÖPING

+4611 473 29 70

servicedesk.ostergotland@nordlo.com

Phone: +4611 473 29 00

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Nyköping

Nordlo in Nyköping

Bagaregatan 2

611 31 NYKÖPING

+4615 529 37 20

support.nykoping@nordlo.com

Phone: +4615 529 37 00

Sales manager

Niclas Österlund

Email: niclas.osterlund@nordlo.com

CEO

Johan Bark

Email: johan.bark@nordlo.com

Oslo (former iSky)

Nordlo in Oslo

Brynsveien 5

0667 Oslo

+4721 999 500

support.oslo@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +47 21 99 95 00

Email: support.oslo@nordlo.com

CEO

Lars Hegdahl

Telephone: +47 21 99 95 00

Email: lars.hegdahl@nordlo.com

Sarpsborg

Nordlo in Sarpsborg

Skjebergveien 9

1738 Borgenhaugen

+4769 015 970

support.sarpsborg@nordlo.com

Phone: +4769 015 950

Support

Telephone: +47 69015970

Email: support.sarpsborg@nordlo.com

Teamleader sales

Anneli Waleniussen

Telephone: +47 45860261

Email: anneli.waleniussen@nordlo.com

CEO

Thomas Rossfjord

Telephone: +47 69 01 59 50

Email: thomas.rossfjord@nordlo.com

Skellefteå

Nordlo in Skellefteå

Skeppargatan 19

931 32 SKELLEFTEÅ

+4691 071 14 06

helpdesk.skelleftea@nordlo.com

Phone: +4691 071 14 00

Sales manager

Peder Gustavsson

Email: peder.gustavsson@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Skövde

Nordlo in Skövde

Norregårdsvägen 2B

541 34 SKÖVDE

+4650 044 46 30

support.skaraborg@nordlo.com

Phone: +4650 044 46 20

Sales manager

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Karlsson

Email: andreas.karlsson@nordlo.com

Sälen

Nordlo in Sälen

Långmorvägen 17

780 67 SÄLEN

+4623 788 800

support.dalarna@nordlo.com

Phone: +4628 071 999

Sales manager

Joakim Mårtensson

Email: joakim.martensson@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Söderhamn, Southern Norrland

Nordlo in Southern Norrland

Granvägen 1

826 35 SÖDERHAMN

support.sodranorrland@nordlo.com

Phone: +4677 033 90 00

Sales manager

Michael Angelryd

Telephone: +46 (0)26-280 50 62

Email: michael.angelryd@nordlo.com

CEO

Erik Boson

Telephone: +46 (0)278-530 542

Email: erik.boson@nordlo.com

Umeå

Nordlo in Umeå

Spårvägen 20

901 31 UMEÅ

+4610 182 38 23

support.mitt@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46(0)10-182 38 23

Email: support.mitt@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mikael Larsen

Telephone: +46(0)768-98 88 28

Email: mikael.larsen@nordlo.com

Uppsala

Nordlo in Uppsala

Axel Johanssons gata 6B

754 50 UPPSALA

+4618 56 75 00

support.uppsala@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46(0)18-56 75 00

Email: support.uppsala@nordlo.com

Unit manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

Vennesla

Nordlo in Vennesla

Hunsfos Næringspark

PM5, 4Etg, NORGE

+4790 020 301

support.vennesla@nordlo.com

Phone: +4738 137 000

Support

Telephone: +47 90 02 03 01

Email: support.vennesla@nordlo.com

Sales

Marius Mønsted

Telephone: +47 97 41 27 07

Email: marius.monsted@nordlo.com

CEO

Marius Mønsted

Telephone: +47 97 41 27 07

Email: marius.monsted@nordlo.com

Choose place

Växjö

Nordlo in Växjö

Arabygatan 9

352 46 VÄXJÖ

+4647 077 99 77

support.vaxjo@nordlo.com

Phone: +4647 077 99 99

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)470-77 99 77

Email: support.vaxjo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Björn Andersson

Email: bjorn.andersson@nordlo.com

CEO

Björn Andersson

Telephone: +46(0)470-779 997

Email: bjorn.andersson@nordlo.com

Örebro

Nordlo in Närke

Boställsvägen 7

702 27 ÖREBRO

+4619 121 060

helpdesk.orebro@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46(0)19-12 10 60

Email: helpdesk.orebro@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Tomas Asklöv

Telephone: +46(0)70-9261606

Email: tomas.asklov@nordlo.com

CEO

Mathias Ljungsten

Telephone: +46 (0)70-570 20 84

Email: mathias.ljungsten@insignis.se

Örnsköldsvik, Southern Norrland

Nordlo in Southern Norrland

Hästmarksvägen 2G

891 38 ÖRNSKÖLDSVIK

+4677 033 90 00

support.sodranorrland@nordlo.com

Sales representative

Michael Angelryd

Telephone: +46 (0)26-280 50 62

Email: michael.angelryd@nordlo.com

CEO

Erik Boson

Telephone: +46 (0)278-530 542

Email: erik.boson@nordlo.com

Östersund, Southern Norrland

Nordlo in Southern Norrland

Prästgatan 42

831 33 ÖSTERSUND

+4677 033 90 00

support.sodranorrland@nordlo.com

Sales representative

Michael Angelryd

Telephone: +46 (0)26-280 50 62

Email: michael.angelryd@nordlo.com

CEO

Erik Boson

Telephone: +46 (0)278-530 542

Email: erik.boson@nordlo.com