We are here

Whether you already collaborate with us or are merely curious about how we can help you grow – get in touch!

Always close at hand

With a local presence in approximately 40 cities in the Nordics, you can probably find us just around the corner, and we are never more than a phone call away.

If you want to know more about Nordlo and what we can do for you, then look up the Nordlo office closest to by using the drop-down list below and send an e-mail. If you are already a customer of ours and need assistance, then please contact the local support.

If you have questions about procurement or education, use the contact details below.

Procurement:
Jonas Forss
Tel: +46(0)72-206 54 27
jonas.forss@nordlo.com

Nordlo Utbildning
Jan-Gunnar Nergård
Kristallen
754 50 Uppsala 
Tel: +46 (0)70-874 70 28
nordloutbildning@nordlo.com

Choose your local office:

Choose City

Bergen, Norway

Nordlo Bergen, Norway

Fantoftveien 38

5072 Bergen

Telephone: +47 55 36 20 20

Email: bergen@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +47 55 36 20 20

Email: support.bergen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Eirik Gaarden

Telephone: +47 982 83 567

Email: eirik.gaarden@nordlo.com

CEO

Bjørn André Lerøen

Telephone: +47 905 29 845

Email: bjorn.leroen@nordlo.com

Choose place

Borås

Nordlo Borås

Katrinedalsgatan 22

504 51 BORÅS

Telephone: +46 (0)33-430 09 00

Email: boras@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)33-430 09 10

Email: support@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Christian Fast

Telephone: +46 (0)76-643 04 88

Email: christian.fast@nordlo.com

CEO

Per Bidemyr

Email: per.bidemyr@nordlo.com

Eskilstuna

Nordlo Eskilstuna

Kungsgatan 96

632 21 ESKILSTUNA

Telephone: +46 (0)16-403 00 90

Email: eskilstuna@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Zebastian Bornemar

Telephone: +46 (0)76 310 83 01

Email: zebastian.bornemar@nordlo.com

VD

Robert Öhlin

Email: robert.ohlin@nordlo.com

Falköping

Nordlo Falköping

Prästgårdsgatan 16

521 43 FALKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: falkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Falun

Nordlo Falun

Norra Järnvägsgatan 25

791 35 FALUN

Telephone: +46 (0)23-78 88 00

Email: falun@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Gävle

Nordlo Gävle

Lötängsgatan 13

803 01 GÄVLE

Telephone: +46 (0)26-66 55 00

Email: gavle@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Rickard Forsberg

Email: rickard.forsberg@nordlo.com

CEO

Daniel Blomquist

Email: daniel.blomquist@nordlo.com

Göteborg City

Nordlo Göteborg City

Odinsgatan 11

411 03 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-703 56 00

Email: goteborgcity@nordlo.com

Sales Manager

Karl Nilja

Telephone: +46 (0)709 52 92 18

Email: karl.nilja@nordlo.com

CEO

Claes Willén

Email: claes.willen@nordlo.com

Göteborg Lindholmen

Nordlo Improve

Miraallén 4

417 58 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: goteborglindholmen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Ola Hammarstedt

Telephone: +46 (0)736-84 04 09

Email: ola.hammarstedt@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Halmstad

Nordlo Halmstad

Karl XI:s väg 33

302 94 HALMSTAD

Telephone: +46 (0)35-15 29 15

Email: halmstad@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)35-15 29 12

Email: servicedesk@oitpartner.se

CEO

David Pålsson

Email: david.palsson@nordlo.com

Haugesund, Norway

Nordlo Haugesund, Norway

Deco-bygget Longhammarvegen 28

5536 Haugesund

Telephone: 09 456

Email: haugesund@nordlo.com

CEO

Tore Solberg

Telephone: 982 17 645

Email: tore.solberg@nordlo.com

Helsingborg

Nordlo Helsingborg

Florettgatan 14

254 67 HELSINGBORG

Telephone: +46 (0)720 71 30 10

Email: helsingborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Jonas Nilsson

Telephone: +46 (0)720 71 30 10

Email: jonas.nilsson@nordlo.com

Jönköping

Nordlo Jönköping

Herkulesvägen 10

553 03 JÖNKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)36-440 07 00

Email: jonkoping@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)10-330 20 20

Email: support@officeportal.se

Sales manager

Martin Gårdenheim

Email: martin.gardenheim@nordlo.com

CEO

Paula Ahlander

Email: paula.ahlander@nordlo.com

Kalmar

Nordlo Sydost

Slöjdaregatan 5

393 66 KALMAR

Telephone: +46 (0)480-193 25

Email: kalmar@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlshamn

Nordlo Sydost

Sölvesborgsvägen 37

374 32 Karlshamn

Telephone: +46 (0)454-75 11 00

Support

Email: support@netcomp.se

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlskrona

Nordlo Sydost

Telephone: +46 (0)455-300210

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Lidköping

Nordlo Lidköping

Sockerbruksgatan 20

531 40 LIDKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: lidkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Linköping

Nordlo Linköping

Norra Oskarsgatan 18

852 73 LINKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)13-470 88 60

Email: linkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Ljungby

Nordlo Ljungby

Viaduktgatan 1

341 32 LJUNGBY

Telephone: +46 (0)372-73 45 00

Email: ljungby@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Åse Thuveson

Email: ase.thuveson@nordlo.com

CEO

Björn Andersson

Email: bjorn.andersson@nordlo.com

Lund

Nordlo Lund

Medicon Village, Hus 301, Scheelevägen 2

223 81 LUND

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 00

Email: lund@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 14

Email: support.malmo@nordlo.com

CEO

Johanna Magnelin

Telephone: +46 (0)73 374 70 69

Email: johanna.magnelin@nordlo.com

Malmö

Nordlo Malmö

Krusegatan 19

212 25 MALMÖ

Telephone: +46 (0)40-25 98 00

Email: malmo@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 14

Email: support.malmo@nordlo.com

CEO

Johanna Magnelin

Telephone: +46 (0)73 374 70 69

Email: johanna.magnelin@nordlo.com

Malung

Nordlo Malung

Thorolfsvägen 1

782 30 MALUNG

Telephone: +46 (0)280-719 99

Email: malung@nordlo.com

Sales manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Norrköping

Nordlo Norrköping

Fjärilsgatan 5

603 61 NORRKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)11-473 29 00

Email: norrkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Nyköping

Nordlo Nyköping

Bagaregatan 2

611 31 NYKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)155-29 37 00

Email: nykoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Niclas Österlund

Email: niclas.osterlund@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

Ronneby

Nordlo Sydost

Soft Center Etapp III

372 25 RONNEBY

Telephone: +46 (0)457-191 95

Email: ronneby@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Skellefteå

Nordlo Skellefteå

Skeppargatan 19

931 32 SKELLEFTEÅ

Telephone: +46 (0)910-711 400

Email: skelleftea@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Peder Gustavsson

Email: peder.gustavsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Skövde

Nordlo Skövde

Norregårdsvägen 2B

541 34 SKÖVDE

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: skovde@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Stockholm City

Nordlo Stockholm City

Norra Stationsgatan 61

113 43 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 (0)8-692 92 00

Email: stockholmcity@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jonas Forss

Email: jonas.forss@nordlo.com

CEO

Claes Willén

Email: claes.willen@nordlo.com

Stockholm Kista

Nordlo Improve

Skalholtsgatan 9

164 40 Kista

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: stockholmkista@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Anette Vejdegren

Email: anette.vejdegren@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Sälen

Nordlo Sälen

Långmorvägen 17

780 67 SÄLEN

Telephone: +46 (0)280-719 99

Email: salen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Tranås

Nordlo Tranås

Storgatan 41

573 32 TRANÅS

Telephone: +46 (0)140-101 60

Email: tranas@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)10-330 20 20

Email: support@officeportal.se

Sales manager

Martin Gårdenheim

Email: martin.gardenheim@nordlo.com

CEO

Paula Ahlander

Email: paula.ahlander@nordlo.com

Trollhättan

Nordlo Improve

Mellanvägen 7

461 38 TROLLHÄTTAN

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: trollhattan@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Uppsala

Nordlo Uppsala

Axel Johanssons gata 6B

754 50 UPPSALA

Telephone: +46 (0)18-56 75 00

Email: uppsala@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jonas Berggren

Email: jonas.berggren@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Gester

Email: anders.gester@nordlo.com

Vennesla, Norway

Nordlo Vennesla, Norge

Hunsfos Næringspark

PM5, 4Etg, NORGE

Telephone: +47 38 13 70 00

Email: vennesla@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +47 90 02 03 01

Email: support.vennesla@nordlo.com

Sales

Lasse Johnson

Telephone: +47 41 85 15 12

Email: lasse.johnson@nordlo.com

Office Manager

Anders Lervold

Telephone: +47 90 55 77 46

Email: anders.lervold@nordlo.com

Choose place

Växjö

Nordlo Växjö

Box 441, Södra Vallviksvägen 8

351 06 VÄXJÖ

Telephone: +46 (0)470-77 99 99

Email: vaxjo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Åse Thuveson

Email: ase.thuveson@nordlo.com

CEO

Björn Andersson

Telephone: 0470-779 997

Email: bjorn.andersson@nordlo.com

Örebro

Nordlo Örebro

Boställsvägen 7

702 27 ÖREBRO

Telephone: +46 (0)19-20 71 10

Email: info.orebro@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Tomas Asklöv

Telephone: +46(0)70-9261606

Email: tomas.asklov@nordlo.com

CEO

Mathias Ljungsten

Telephone: +46 (0)70-570 20 84

Email: mathias.ljungsten@insignis.se