Welcome to Nordlo in Bergen

Nordlo in Bergen (formerly Lerøen Datapartner) is a full-service supplier of IT solutions to companies based in Vestland, West Norway.

Long-term relationships create added value

At the heart of our offering are data centres, cloud computing services, IT operations and consulting services. We have 13 employees working with customers in the media, publishing industry and transport, energy, and industrial sectors.

We also specialise in development
Nordlo Bergen has its own team that specializes in development, delivering solutions ranging from small, independent websites to large, customized portals and applications with hundreds of thousands of users. These solutions are mainly run from our own data centre but can also be placed locally with the customer, or in the cloud, if required.

Websites can be delivered running on well-known platforms such as WordPress or Drupal, both of which are solid, secure and effective solutions for user-managed publication, with millions of users the world over.

In addition to programming, we also have a lot of experience and expertise in management, architecture, design, modelling, and integration as well as update and maintenance of existing systems. We always consult with the customer when it comes to the choice of platform and service in order to provide the best solution.

Our goal is always to deliver added value for our customers, which is why we believe in long-term relationships in which we continually provide our commitment, expertise and capacity in order to achieve superior quality and the best solutions.

We help our customers throughout the project, from planning and specification to implementation, management, release and maintenance. Our solutions are delivered in project form, often with our own staff, but sometimes also in tandem with the customer’s own resources.

Welcome to Nordlo Bergen

Support

Phone: +47 55 36 20 20

E-mail: support.bergen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Eirik Gaarden

Phone: +47 982 83 567

E-mail: eirik.gaarden@nordlo.com

CEO

Bjørn André Lerøen

Phone: +47 905 29 845

E-mail: bjorn.leroen@nordlo.com

Employees in Bergen

Bjørn André Lerøen, CEO
Tel: +47 905 29 845 
bjorn.leroen@nordlo.com

Eirik Gaarden, Development manager
Telefon: +47 982 83 567
eirik.gaarden@nordlo.com

Anders Hauge, Senior systems consultant
Telefon: +47 905 29 847
anders.hauge@nordlo.com

Esben Varberg, Senior systems consultant
Telefon: +47 982 83 568
esben.varberg@nordlo.com

Einar Mogen, Fullstack senior developer
Telefon: +47 479 20 747
einar.mogen@nordlo.com

Thomas Hope, Senior systems consultant
Telefon: +47 415 49 111
thomas.hope@nordlo.com

Mikal Angell, Senior consultant IT operations
Telefon: +47 994 17 733
mikal.angell@nordlo.com

Tom Wisløff, Senior consultant IT operations
Telefon: +47 908 44 846
tom.wisloff@nordlo.com

Thomas Regin, Fullstack senior developer
Telefon: +47 911 47 775
thomas.regin@nordlo.com

Øyvind Sandvik, Development consultant
Telefon: +47 402 40 392
oyvind.sandvik@nordlo.com

Terje Andre Andersen, Consultant IT operations
Telefon: +47 913 12 279
terje.andersen@nordlo.com

Mette T. Lerøen, Office Manager
Telefon: +47 55 36 20 20
mette.leroen@nordlo.com

Line Sævold, Fullstack developer
Telefon: +47 974 68 479
line.saevold@nordlo.com

Thomas Hole Nordeide, Servicedesk
Telefon: +47 919 08 245
thomas.nordeide@nordlo.com

Would you like to get in touch with Nordlo in Bergen?

Complete the form below, and we will get back to you within short!