We are here

Whether you already collaborate with us or are merely curious about how we can help you grow – get in touch!

Always close at hand

With a local presence in more than 35 cities in the Nordics, you can probably find us just around the corner, and we are never more than a phone call away.

If you would like to find out more about Nordlo and what we can do for you, send us an email or call your nearest Nordlo office. If we already work together and you need assistance with something, then please contact the support.

Procurement:
Jonas Forss
Tel: +46(0)72-206 54 27
jonas.forss@nordlo.com

Illustration of scandinavia
Choose City

Borås

Nordlo Borås

Katrinedalsgatan 22

504 51 BORÅS

Telephone: +46 (0)33-430 09 00

Email: boras@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)33-430 09 00

Email: support@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Christian Fast

Telephone: +46 (0)76-643 04 88

Email: christian.fast@nordlo.com

CEO

Per Bidemyr

Email: per.bidemyr@nordlo.com

Eskilstuna

Nordlo Eskilstuna

Kungsgatan 96

632 21 ESKILSTUNA

Telephone: +46 (0)16-403 00 90

Email: eskilstuna@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Zebastian Bornemar

Telephone: +46 (0)76 310 83 01

Email: zebastian.bornemar@nordlo.com

VD

Robert Öhlin

Email: robert.ohlin@nordlo.com

Falköping

Nordlo Falköping

Prästgårdsgatan 16

521 43 FALKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: falkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Falun

Nordlo Falun

Norra Järnvägsgatan 25

791 35 FALUN

Telephone: +46 (0)23-78 88 00

Email: falun@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Gävle

Nordlo Gävle

Lötängsgatan 13

803 01 GÄVLE

Telephone: +46 (0)26-66 55 00

Email: gavle@nordlo.com

Sales Representative

Rickard Forsberg

Email: rickard.forsberg@nordlo.com

CEO

Daniel Blomquist

Email: daniel.blomquist@nordlo.com

Göteborg City

Nordlo Göteborg City

Odinsgatan 11

411 03 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-703 56 00

Email: goteborgcity@nordlo.com

Sales Manager

Karl Nilja

Telephone: +46 (0)709 52 92 18

Email: karl.nilja@nordlo.com

CEO

Claes Willén

Email: claes.willen@nordlo.com

Göteborg Lindholmen

Nordlo Improve

Miraallén 4

417 58 Göteborg

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: goteborglindholmen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Halmstad

Nordlo Halmstad

Karl XI:s väg 33

302 94 HALMSTAD

Telephone: +46 (0)35-15 29 15

Email: halmstad@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johan Berg

Email: Johan.B.Berg@nordlo.com

CEO

David Pålsson

Email: david.palsson@nordlo.com

Jönköping

Nordlo Jönköping

Herkulesvägen 10

553 03 JÖNKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)36-440 07 00

Email: jonkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Martin Gårdenheim

Email: martin.gardenheim@nordlo.com

CEO

Paula Ahlander

Email: paula.ahlander@nordlo.com

Kalmar

Nordlo Sydost

Slöjdaregatan 5

393 66 KALMAR

Telephone: +46 (0)480-193 25

Email: kalmar@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlshamn

Nordlo Sydost

Sölvesborgsvägen 37

374 32 Karlshamn

Telephone: +46 (0)454-75 11 00

Support

Email: support@netcomp.se

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Karlskrona

Nordlo Sydost

Telephone: +46 (0)455-300210

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Lidköping

Nordlo Lidköping

Sockerbruksgatan 20

531 40 LIDKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: lidkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Linköping

Nordlo Linköping

Norra Oskarsgatan 18

852 73 LINKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)13-470 88 60

Email: linkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Ljungby

Nordlo Ljungby

Viaduktgatan 1

341 32 LJUNGBY

Telephone: +46 (0)372-73 45 00

Email: ljungby@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Christopher Bohlin

Email: christopher.bohlin@nordlo.com

CEO

Joakim Persson

Email: joakim.persson@nordlo.com

Lund

Nordlo Lund

Medicon Village, Hus 301, Scheelevägen 2

223 81 LUND

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 00

Email: lund@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

Malmö

Nordlo Malmö

Krusegatan 19

212 25 MALMÖ

Telephone: +46 (0)46-25 98 00

Email: malmo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

Malung

Nordlo Malung

Thorolfsvägen 1

782 30 MALUNG

Telephone: +46 (0)280-719 99

Email: malung@nordlo.com

Sales manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Nordlo Utbildning

Nordlo Nordlo Utbildning

Kristallen

754 50 UPPSALA

Telephone: +46 (0)708-74 70 28

Email: nordloutbildning@nordlo.com

Sales Manager

Jan-Gunnar Nergård

Telephone: +46 (0)708-74 70 28

Email: jan-gunnar.nergard@nordlo.com

CEO

Jan-Gunnar Nergård

Telephone: +46 (0)708-74 70 28

Email: jan-gunnar.nergard@nordlo.com

Norrköping

Nordlo Norrköping

Fjärilsgatan 5

603 61 NORRKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)11-473 29 00

Email: norrkoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mikael Skjärvold

Email: mikael.skjarvold@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Jonsson

Email: andreas.jonsson@nordlo.com

Nyköping

Nordlo Nyköping

Bagaregatan 2

611 31 NYKÖPING

Telephone: +46 (0)155-29 37 00

Email: nykoping@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Niclas Österlund

Email: niclas.osterlund@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Strömsten

Email: anders.stromsten@nordlo.com

Ronneby

Nordlo Sydost

Soft Center Etapp III

372 25 RONNEBY

Telephone: +46 (0)457-191 95

Email: ronneby@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johannes Samuelsson

Email: johannes.samuelsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Magnus Söderberg

Email: magnus.soderberg@nordlo.com

Skellefteå

Nordlo Skellefteå

Skeppargatan 19

931 32 SKELLEFTEÅ

Telephone: +46 (0)910-711 400

Email: skelleftea@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Peder Gustavsson

Email: peder.gustavsson@nordlo.com

CEO

Peder Gustavsson

Email: peder.gustavsson@nordlo.com

Skövde

Nordlo Skövde

Norregårdsvägen 2B

541 34 SKÖVDE

Telephone: +46 (0)500-44 46 20

Email: skovde@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan Doverfors

Email: jan.doverfors@nordlo.com

CEO

Torbjörn Halldén

Email: torbjorn.hallden@nordlo.com

Stockholm City

Nordlo Stockholm City

Norra Stationsgatan 61

113 43 Stockholm

Telephone: +46 (0)8-692 92 00

Email: stockholmcity@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +46 (0)8-692 92 70

Email: support@dicom.se

Sales manager

Jonas Forss

Email: jonas.forss@nordlo.com

CEO

Claes Willén

Email: claes.willen@nordlo.com

Stockholm Kista

Nordlo Improve

Skalholtsgatan 9

164 40 Kista

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: stockholmkista@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Anette Vejdegren

Email: anette.vejdegren@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Stockholm Liljeholmen

Nordlo Stockholm Liljeholmen

Årstaängsvägen 21C

117 43 STOCKHOLM

Telephone: +46 (0)8-517 844 00

Email: stockholmliljeholmen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Gustav Tjernström

Email: gustav.tjerstrom@nordlo.com

CEO

Jonas Norberg

Email: jonas.norberg@nordlo.com

Sälen

Nordlo Sälen

Långmorvägen 17

780 67 SÄLEN

Telephone: +46 (0)280-719 99

Email: salen@nordlo.com

Sales manager

André Lunneborg

Email: andre.lunneborg@nordlo.com

CEO

Andreas Gärdsback

Email: andreas.gardsback@nordlo.com

Södertälje

Nordlo Södertälje

Morabergsvägen 33B

152 42 SÖDERTÄLJE

Telephone: +46 (0)8-517 844 00

Email: sodertalje@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Gustav Tjernström

Email: gustav.tjerstrom@nordlo.com

CEO

Jonas Norberg

Email: jonas.norberg@nordlo.com

Tranås

Nordlo Tranås

Storgatan 41

573 32 TRANÅS

Telephone: +46 (0)140-101 60

Email: tranas@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Martin Gårdenheim

Email: martin.gardenheim@nordlo.com

CEO

Paula Ahlander

Email: paula.ahlander@nordlo.com

Trollhättan

Nordlo Improve

Mellanvägen 7

461 38 TROLLHÄTTAN

Telephone: +46 (0)31-300 00 50

Email: trollhattan@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

CEO

Mats Franzén

Email: mats.franzen@nordlo.com

Uppsala

Nordlo Uppsala

Box 11050, Axel Johanssons gata 6D

754 51 UPPSALA

Telephone: +46 (0)18-56 75 00

Email: uppsala@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Anders Gester

Email: anders.gester@nordlo.com

CEO

Anders Gester

Email: anders.gester@nordlo.com

Uppsala utbildning

Nordlo Uppsala utbildning

Kristallen, Axel Johanssonsgata 4-6 Uppgång D, plan 2

754 50 Uppsala

Telephone: +46 (0)708-74 70 28

Email: nordloutbildning@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Jan-Gunnar Nergård

Email: jan-gunnar.nergard@nordlo.com

CEO

Jan-Gunnar Nergård

Telephone: +46 (0)708-74 70 28

Email: jan-gunnar.nergard@nordlo.com

Vennesla, Norge

Nordlo Vennesla, Norge

Hunsfos Næringspark

PM5, 4Etg, NORGE

Telephone: +47 38 13 70 00

Email: vennesla@nordlo.com

Support

Telephone: +47 90 02 03 01

Sales

Lasse Johnson

Telephone: +47 41 85 15 12

Email: lasse.johnson@nordlo.com

CEO

Geir Sandaker

Email: geir.sandaker@nordlo.com

Växjö

Nordlo Växjö

Box 441, Södra Vallviksvägen 8

351 06 VÄXJÖ

Telephone: +46 (0)470-77 99 99

Email: vaxjo@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Christopher Bohlin

Email: christopher.bohlin@nordlo.com

CEO

Joakim Persson

Email: joakim.persson@nordlo.com

Örebro

Nordlo Örebro

Boställsvägen 7

702 27 ÖREBRO

Telephone: +46 (0)19-20 71 10

Email: orebro@nordlo.com

Sales manager

Johan Lundh

Email: johan.lundh@nordlo.com

CEO

Thomas Israelsson

Email: thomas.israelsson@nordlo.com